Calendar of Events
City Government

City Holidays

City of Plantation municipal facilities will be closed the following days:

2017 City Holidays
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1
Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Yom Kippur Saturday, September 30
Observed Friday, September 29
Veterans’ Day Saturday, November 11
Observed Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

Quick Links

Copyright © 2013 City of Plantation. All rights reserved. | 400 NW 73rd Avenue · Plantation, Florida 33317 · 954-797-2200

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe