Calendar of Events
City Government

City Holidays

City of Plantation municipal facilities will be closed the following days:

2018 City Holidays
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 19
Veterans’ Day Sunday, November 11;
observed Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday,
November 22 & 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Quick Links

Copyright © 2013 City of Plantation. All rights reserved. | 400 NW 73rd Avenue · Plantation, Florida 33317 · 954-797-2200

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe