Calendar of Events
City Government

City Holidays

City of Plantation municipal facilities will be closed the following days:

2014 City Holidays
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Yom Kippur Friday, October 3
Veterans’ Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25

Quick Links

Copyright © 2013 City of Plantation. All rights reserved. | 400 NW 73 Avenue · Plantation, Florida 33317 · 954-797-2200